Category: New Releases

Craft Beer Crosscut 1.22.20: Flight of Pineapple

Peaks and Pints New Beers In stock: 1.17.20

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday January 15 2020

Peaks and Pints New Beer In Stock 1.14.20

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 1-7-20

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday January 6 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday December 28 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday December 26 2019

Peaks and Pints New Beer In Stock 12.26.19

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday December 18 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday December 15 2019

Christmas Beer Crosscut 12.7.19: Countdown To Christmas

Christmas Beer Crosscut 12.4.19: B-Bomb Vertical

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 12.3.19

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday December 3 2019

Trap Door Opens Peaks and Pints’ Door

Three new beers from Portlandia

Craft Beer Crosscut 11.11.19: A Flight for Veterans Day

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 11.9.19

Election Night Stouts Tacoma

Fancy Pants Sunday: Ommegang My Watch Has Ended

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday November 2 2019

Kulshan brews Peaks and Pints Tree-dimensional IPA

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday October 26 2019

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 10.23.19

Peaks and Pints New Beers 4-Pack: 10.17.19

Craft Beer Crosscut 10.17.19: Flight For Hope

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday October 15 2019

Peaks and Pints New Beer In Stock 10.11.19

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Friday October 11 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday October 9 2019

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 10.9.19

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday October 7 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Friday October 4 2019

Craft Beer Crosscut 10.4.19: Flight of Skookum Goodness

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday September 30 2019

Craft Beer Crosscut 9.29.19: Flight of Fresh Hops

Peaks and Pints Fresh Hop Friday 9.27.19

Craft Beer Crosscut 9.24.19: Fight of Fresh Hoptoberfeststeen

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 9.14.19

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 9.5.19

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 9.1.19: September!

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 8.30.19: Oktoberfest

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 8.30.19: IPAs