Sunday, October 23rd, 2016

Peaks and Pints Instagram Stalker: Halloween costumes, beer equations and R-Day

Ron Swarner

Share

There have been lots of posted Instagram photos to comb through this week. Humans dressed as deer, light beer equations and brewer memorials. You’ll find all that (plus silliness) right here in this weeks’ edition of Peaks and Pints Instagram Stalker.

Be sure to keep posting those craft beer drinking pumpkin photos and be sure to tag @peaksandpints if you’d like a chance to be featured! Cheers!

Getting ready for colder days.

A photo posted by Allagash Brewing Company (@allagashbrewing) on

Time to build a table for the taproom

A photo posted by ken (@kenthoburn) on

1,100 pounds of @theochocolate cocoa nibs… … preppin' for the return of #THEFIX! #elysianbrewing

A photo posted by Elysian Brewing (@elysianbrewing) on

Pumpkin-approved. @rogueales #roguepumpkinpatchale #happyhalloween #pumpkinbeer #fallbeer #roguefarms

A photo posted by ColumbiaDist_PDX (@columbiadist_pdx) on

Look at these awesome bottle koozies we have in our online Gift Shop!! Follow the link in our bio to check 'em out!

A photo posted by Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. (@sierranevada) on

WELCOME TO BrewDad's. #hops #craftbeer #craftnotcrap #wabeer #tacotuesday

A video posted by BrewDad (@thebrewdad) on

Because science! #beermath #toppour #ilovegold #itworks

A photo posted by The Perfect Pour (@perfectpourpod) on

Caught on #timelapse camera. Pretty freaking cool. #hop #farm #lightning

A photo posted by Scott Papek (@thehopsartist) on

Have a nice day everyone ? #creepyaf

A photo posted by Jordan Marsh (@jordanmarsh) on

Sliding into the weekend! #prayforsnow

A video posted by 10 Barrel Brewing Co. (@10barrelbrewing) on

Oktoberfest.

A photo posted by ? ☔ Colleen Carey ⛅ ? (@cbiscuit705) on

Hard to not fall in love with Astoria ?❤️

A photo posted by Buoy Beer Company (@buoybeer) on

Winners! South sound craft crawl. Congratulations!! #gigharborbrewing

A photo posted by Gig Harbor Brewing & Taproom (@gigharborbrew) on

#Rday

A photo posted by Brittany Spicer (@brittany_spicer) on

Rainier me on last night #Rday ??? always love ???

A photo posted by febyolla (@febyolla) on

LIBERATION SUCCESS! THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO JOINED US YESTERDAY FOR THE EL GOURDO AND FERAL PEACH RELEASE! ?

A photo posted by Jim Crooks (@fw_sourjim) on