News and Updates

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Dunkeld Larch

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Sweet 16 April 21

Tacoma Strong: Monday, April 20 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Second Round April 20

Tacoma Strong: Saturday, April 18 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Second Round April 18

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Second Round April 17

Tacoma Strong: Thursday, April 16 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Second Round April 16

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships Second Round April 15

Tacoma Strong: Tuesday, April 14 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 14

Tacoma Strong: Monday, April 13 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 13

Tacoma Strong: Easter Sunday, April 12 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 11

Tacoma Strong: Friday, April 10 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 10

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 9

Tacoma Strong: Wednesday, April 8 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 8

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Weeping Willow

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 7

Tacoma Strong: Monday April 6 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships First Round April 6

Tacoma Strong: Sunday April 5 2020

Tacoma Strong: Saturday April 4 2020

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagship First Round April 4

Tournament of Beer: West Coast Flagships begins!

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday April 2 2020

Tacoma Strong: Thursday April 2 2020

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Yoshino Cherry Tree

Tacoma Strong: Monday, March 30 2020

Stoup Brewing cans in Tacoma

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday March 25 2020

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Western Hemlock

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Magnolias

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday March 17 2020

Peaks and Pints open for to-go beer, take-out and growler fills

Peaks and Pints stringent cleanliness policy

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday March 4 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday February 29 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday February 26 2020