Category: News and Updates

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday January 23 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday January 19 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Friday January 17 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday January 15 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday January 11 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday January 8 2020

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 1-7-20

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday January 6 2020

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday December 28 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday December 26 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Wednesday December 18 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday December 15 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Friday December 13 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday December 10 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday December 9 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday December 8 2019

Peaks and Pints New Beers In Stock 12.3.19

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday December 3 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday December 2 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday November 30 2019

Craft Beer Crosscut 11.30.19: Flight For Small Business Saturday

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday November 25 2019

Fancy Pants Sunday: Georges Duboeuf Beaujolais Nouveau

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday November 24 2019

Epic Day at Peaks and Pints

Trap Door Opens Peaks and Pints’ Door

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday November 21 2019

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Giant Sequoia

Tacoma breweries join Hoppy Holiday Food Drive

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday November 17 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Friday November 15 2019

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Tulip Poplar

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Monday November 11 2019

Craft Beer Crosscut 11.11.19: A Flight for Veterans Day

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday November 5 2019

Tree-dimensional Tacoma: Sugar Maple

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday November 3 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday November 2 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Thursday October 31 2019

Kulshan brews Peaks and Pints Tree-dimensional IPA

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Saturday October 26 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday October 22 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Sunday October 20 2019

Peaks and Pints Tap List: Tuesday October 15 2019